Name: Brittany Beck

Education: B.S. in Health & Physical Education (East Stroudsburg University), M.S. in General Education (Holy Family University)

Current Classes: K-8 Physical Education

Teacher Site: LINK      Teacher Contact: bbeck@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 


 Name: Aaron Hench

Education: B.S in Music Education (Temple University)

Current Role: Music 9th – 12th grade

Teacher Site: NFCHS Parents and Students Canvas Letter    Teacher Contact: ahench@nfcs.k12.pa.us


Name: Emily McComb

Education: B.S. in Education, with a Minor in Art (Temple University)

Current Classes: K-8 Art

K-5 Teacher Site:  LINK     7-8 Google Classroom: Parents and students Google Classroom Letter (6-8)

Teacher Contact: emccomb@nfcs.k12.pa.us


Name: Kelly McMahon

Education: BS in Biology (Millersville University), BA in Fine Arts (Millersville University)

Current Classes: K-4 Technology, 7th Grade Green Architecture, 8th Grade Environmental Science

K-4 Teacher Site: LINK     7-8 Google Classroom: Parents and students Google Classroom Letter (6-8)

Teacher Contact: kmcmahon@nfcs.k12.pa.us


Name: Anthony Mairone

Education: B.A. in History (Temple University)

Current Role: K-8 Building Substitute

Teacher Contact: amairone@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 


Name: Meghan McCreary

Education: TBD

Current Role: K-8 Building Substitute

Teacher Contact: mmccreary@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 


 

Name: Kara Mealy

Education: B.S. in Recreation and Leisure Services Management  (East Stroudsburg University)

Current Role: K-8 Building Substitute

Teacher Contact: kmealy@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 


Name: Sarah Montgomery

Education: B.S. in Mass Communications (Norfolk State University)

Current Role: K-8 Learning Commons Coordinator

Teacher Contact: samontgomery@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

 


Name: Bryan Persons

Education: Bachelor of Arts (Rider University), Masters in Education (Cabrini University), Masters in Learning Technologies, Certification K-12 (Drexel University)

Current Classes: Computer Science Essentials, Computer Science A AP, Cybersecurity 

Teacher Site: NFCHS Parents and Students Canvas Letter             Teacher Contact: bpersons@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 


 

Name: Lidia Saldanha

Education: B.A. in Languages; Certifications in Spanish, French, and ESOL

Current Classes: World Languages K-8

Teacher Site: LINK         Teacher Contact: lsaldanha@nfcs.k12.pa.us


Name: Rachel Sandhaussandhaus

Education: Bachelor’s of Music (Houghton College); Master’s of Education (Gratz College)

Current Classes: K-4 General Music, 4-8 Instrumental Music

Teacher Site: LINK      Teacher Contactrsandhaus@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 


 

Name: Michael Simpson

Education: B.S. in Communications, ELA Certification (University of Pittsburgh), Masters in Education (Holy Family University)

Current Classes: 4th-7th Grade Music, 8th Grade Public Speaking, Debate and Journalism

Teacher Site: LINK           Teacher Contact: msimpson@nfcs.k12.pa.us


Name: Jessica Thomas

Education: B.B.A. in Human Resources Management (Temple University), M.Ed. in Business, Computers & Information Technology, Instructional Technology Specialist Certification (Temple University)

Current Classes: 5-7 Technology, 8th Grade Introduction to Computer Science, K-8 Technology Integration Specialist

Teacher Site: LINK          5-8 Google Classroom: Parents and students Google Classroom Letter (6-8)

Teacher Contact: jthomas@nfcs.k12.pa.us


Name: Bobbie Tyndall

Education: B.A. and M.A. in Education (Holy Family University), Certified in Middle School Language Arts, Elementary Education, PK -12 Reading Specialist, Instructional Coaching Endorsement (Immaculata University)

Current Role: K-8 Reading Specialist

Teacher Site: LINK      Teacher Contact: btyndall@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 


Name: Virginia Stewart

Education: B.S. in Elementary Education (West Chester University), M.E. in Middle Years Mathematics (Arcadia University), Principal’s Certification (Gwynedd Mercy University)

Current Role: K-8 Math Specialist

 Teacher Site: LINK     Teacher Contact: vstewart@nfcs.k12.pa.us

Name: Mercedes Urena

Education: Bachelor of Arts

Current Role: Spanish 9-12

 Teacher Site:  NFCHS Parents and Students Canvas Letter    Teacher Contact: murena@nfcs.k12.pa.us

Name: Angela Wilson 

Education: B.S. in Education, PreK-6 (Temple University), ESL Program Specialist K-12 (Penn State University), M.S. in Education, Teacher Leadership (Walden University)

Current Role: K-12 ESL Instructor

 Teacher Site: LINK                   Teacher Contact: awilson@nfcs.k12.pa.us