Name: Robert Alkins

Education: B.S. in Secondary Education with certifications in Social Studies and Science (Temple University )

Current Classes: 8th Grade World History, 7th Grade American History, and Homeroom 8A

Teacher Site: Moving to Google Classroom     Teacher Contact: ralkins@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 


Name: Amanda Allison

Education: TBD

Current Classes: 6th-8th Grade ELA, 6A Homeroom

Teacher Site: Moving to Google Classroom     Teacher Contact: aallison@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 


Name: Katie Carlino

Education: B.A. in English (Chestnut Hill), M.A. in History (LaSalle University)

Current Classes: 6th-7th Grade Social Studies, 6B Homeroom

Teacher Site: Moving to Google Classroom    Teacher Contact: kcarlino@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 


Name: Angela Cross

Education: B.A. Psychology (Temple University), M.Ed (Holy Family University), Certification English 7-12

Current Role: 6th and 7th ELA, 7B Homeroom

Teacher Site: Moving to Google Classroom          Teacher Contact: across@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 


Name: Stephanie Dougherty

Education: B.S. in Elementary Education, Certified in K-6 Elementary Education and K-12 Special Education, M.Ed. in Educational Leadership, K-12 

Current Role: 6th-7th Grade Science, 7th Grade Math, 7A Homeroom

Teacher Site: Moving to Google Classroom          Teacher Contact: sdougherty@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 


Name: Jennifer Eichwald

Education: B.A. in Elementary Education, K-6 (Gwynedd Mercy College), M.S. in Special Education, N-12 (St. Joseph’s University) 

Current Role: 6th Grade Math, 6C Homeroom

Teacher Site: Moving to Google Classroom          Teacher Contact: jeichwald@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 


Name: Diane Fanega

Education: B.A. in Sociology (Temple University), M.Ed. in Elementary Education (Temple University); Certifications in K-6, Citizenship (7-9), English (7-9), Mathematics (7-9), Science (7-9), and Reading Specialist (K-12)

Current Classes: 7th & 8th Grade ELA, 8D Homeroom

 Teacher Site: Moving to Google Classroom    Teacher Contact: dfanega@nfcs.k12.pa.us

Name: Rachel Fox-Serra

Education: BA in Anthropology (Eastern University), M.Ed. in Education (Temple University)

Current Classes: 8th Grade ELA, 6th Grade Social Studies, 8th Grade ELA Foundations, and 8C Homeroom

Teacher Site: Moving to Google Classroom         Teacher Contact: rfox-serra@nfcs.k12.pa.us 

 


Name: Jon Gonzales

Education: B.S. in Education, BA in Mathematics, Minor in Physics (Temple University)

Current Classes: 6th Grade Math, 7th Grade Math, 7C Homeroom

Teacher Site: Moving to Google Classroom       Teacher Contact: jgonzales@nfcs.k12.pa.us 

 


Name: Michael McGovern

Education: BS in Psychology (Fordham University), M.Ed. in Elementary Education (Holy Family University)

Current Classes: 6th Grade Math, 8th Grade Math, and 8th Grade Science

Teacher Site: Moving to Google Classroom        Teacher Contact: mmcgovern@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 


 

Name: Taylor Nolan

Education: B.S. in Secondary Education (Temple University), M.S. in Integrated Science Instruction (Holy Family University)

Current Classes: 8th Grade Math, 8th Grade Algebra, 8B Homeroom

Teacher Site: Moving to Google Classroom          Teacher Contact: tnolan@nfcs.k12.pa.us 

 


Name: Oksana Karnasevych

Role: Middle School Classroom Assistant