Kindergarten Team


Name: Karen Coyle

Education: BS in Marketing Administration (Thomas Jefferson University), Master in Education, K-4 Certification (Holy Family University)

Teacher Site: LINK        Teacher Contact: kcoyle@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Jacqueline Peszuk

Role: KA Classroom Teacher

 

 

Name: Lynn Paxson

Education: BS in Education, Master of Education

Teacher Site: LINK       Teacher Contact: lpaxson@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Colleen LoMastro

Role: KB Classroom Assistant

 

 

Name: Gabriella Carrullo

Education: B.S in Elementary Education and Early Childhood  (Mansfield University), M.S in Elementary Education, Children’s Literature (Mansfield University)

Teacher Site: LINK      Teacher Contact: gcarrullo@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Kristin Zaccagni

Role: KC Classroom Assistant

 

 


 

1st Grade Team


Lori MurrayName: Lori Murray

Education: BS in Elementary/Special Education (Temple University)

Teacher Site: LINK       Teacher Contact: lmurray@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Rachel Jones

Role: 1A Classroom Assistant

 

 

Name: Nicole Hackett

Education: BS Ed. in Elementary, K-6 (West Chester University), MS Ed in Education, Special Education N-12 Certification, Autism Endorsement (Holy Family University)

Teacher Site: LINK             Teacher Contact: nhackett@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Donna Ennis

Role: 1B Classroom Assistant

 

 

Name: Gabrielle Leone

Education: B.S. in Early Childhood Education, Certification K-4 (Holy Family University)

Teacher Site: LINK       Teacher Contact: gleone@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Sarah Horvath

Role: KC Classroom Assistant

 

 

Name: Lindsey Yerkov

Education: B.S. in Early Childhood PreK-4th grade/ Special Ed

Teacher Site: LINK        Teacher Contact: lyerkov@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Elizabeth Hallinan-Vogler

Role: 1D Classroom Assistant

 

 


 

 

2nd Grade Team


Name: Nicole Wright

Education: B.A in Early Childhood Education, Pre-K-4 and Special Education, Pre-K-8 (Holy Family University)

Teacher Site:  LINK        Teacher Contact: nwright@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

 

Name: Stacey McGeehan

Role: 2A Classroom Assistant

 

 

 

Name: Robert Neswick

Education: B.A. in Sociology (University of Maryland), Post-Baccalaureate in Elementary Education (Arizona State University)

Teacher Site: LINK       Teacher Contact: rneswick@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: N/A

Role: 2B Classroom Assistant

 

 

 

Name: Denise Brennan

Education: B.A. in Elementary Education (Holy Family University), M.S. in Elementary Reading and Literacy (Walden University)

Teacher Site: LINK         Teacher Contact: dbrennan@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

 

Name: Kathleen Gnoski

Role: 2C Classroom Assistant

 

 

 


3rd Grade Team


Name: Allan Johnston

Education: BS in Early Childhood Education (Temple University)

Teacher Site: LINK       Teacher Contact: ajohnston@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Yvonne Murangi

Role: 3A Classroom Assistant

 

 

Renee Azoulay-Picot

Name: Renee Azoulay-Picot

Education: B.S. in Elementary Education, M.A. in Elementary Education, Certification in Special Education (St. Joseph’s University)

Teacher Site: LINK        Teacher Contact: rpicot@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Renee Groves

Role: 3B Classroom Assistant

 

 

Name: Kaitlyn Lorino

Education: B.A. in Early Childhood Education, Pre-K-4 and Special Education, Pre-K-8 (Holy Family University), M.Ed. in Education with Autism Endorsement (Holy Family)

Teacher Site: LINK          Teacher Contact: klorino@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Corrine Cowden

Role: 3C Classroom Assistant

 

 

 


4th Grade Team


Name: Evelyn Shanks

Education: B.S. in Elementary Education (Temple University), Master of Education (Gratz College)

Teacher Site: LINK        Teacher Contact: eshanks@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Racquel Abner

Role: 4A Classroom Assistant

 

 

Name: Harry Uhl

Education: B.S. in Education (Penn State University)

Teacher Site: LINK       Teacher Contact: huhl@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Diane Dost

Role: 4B Classroom Assistant

 

 

Name: Kristie Laychock

Education: B.S. in Early Childhood Education (Cabrini College)

Teacher Site: LINK          Teacher Contact: klaychock@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

 

Name: Lorenza Patitucci

Role: 4C Classroom Assistant

 

 


5th Grade Team


Name: Craig Schwartz

Education: B.S. in Sociology (Drexel University), Master of Education (St. Joseph’s University)

Teacher Site: LINK          Teacher Contact: cschwartz@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

 

Name: Linda Pavel

Role: 5A Classroom Assistant

 

 

Name: Sarah Hartzell

Education: B.S. in Education, K-4 (Holy Family University), 5th-6th Grade Certification

Teacher Site: LINK          Teacher Contact: shartzell@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

 

Name: Diane Szott

Education: TBD

Teacher Site: LINK          Teacher Contact: dszott@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Rachelle Bianco

Role: 5B/5C Classroom Assistant