Administrative Support Staff


Name: Geri Allmond

Role: High School Administrative Assistant

Email: gallmond@nfcs.k12.pa.us 

 

 

Name: Susan Cohen

Role: K-8 Administrative Assistant

Email: scohen@nfcs.k12.pa.us 

 

 

Name: Terry Szymkowski

Role: K-8 Administrative Assistant

Email: tszymkowski@nfcs.k12.pa.us 

 

 


Name: Amy O’Neil

Role: Student Services

Email: aoneil@nfcs.k12.pa.us 

 

 

Name: Evelyn Martinez

Role: Student Services

Email: emartinez@nfcs.k12.pa.us 

 

 


 

Building Maintenance Staff


Name: Nick LaForgia

Role: Maintenance Professional

Email: nlaforgia@nfcs.k12.pa.us 

 

 

 

Name: Frank McBride

Role: Maintenance Professional

Email: fmcbride@nfcs.k12.pa.us 

 


 Lunch & Recess Staff


Name: Dana Miller

Role: Lunch Room Assistant

Email: dmiller@nfcs.k12.pa.us 

 

Name: Denise Mazza

Role: Lunch Room Assistant

Email: dmazza@nfcs.k12.pa.us 

 

Name: Teresita Heider

Role: Lunch Room Assistant

Email: theider@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Ariel Kugler

Role: Lunch Room Assistant

Email: akugler@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Margaret Darmohray

Role: Lunch Room Assistant

Email: mdarmohray@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Karen Whalen

Role: Lunch Room Assistant

Email: kwhalen@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Belinda Seville

Role: Lunch Room Assistant

Email: bseville@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Derrick Norton

Role: Classroom/Lunch Room Assistant

Email: dnorton@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Janel O’Donnell

Role: Non-Teaching Assistant

Email: jodonnell@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

 

Name: Lou Marchetti

Role: Non-Teaching Assistant

Email: lmarchetti@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

 


IT Staff

Name: Jesse Opie

Role: IT Technical Support

Email: jopie@nfcs.k12.pa.us

 

Name: Justin Huang

Role: IT Technical Support

Email: jhuang@nfcs.k12.pa.us